Cited to Death is published!

It’s so exciting! To actually go to amazon.com and see something that I wrote! *happydance*

For right now, it’s only going to be available on Kindle. Publishing to Kindle was fairly painless, even though it took a few hours. Friends who have published through other services tell me that others are much more difficult. If there’s a huge demand, I’ll consider it eventually, but not just now.

If you’d like to read it, and you don’t have a Kindle, you can download free Kindle software to whatever device you do have – iPhone, iPad, Android, PC, Blackberry, Mac.

Here’s the link: Cited to Death

2 Comments

Filed under Books, Writing

2 responses to “Cited to Death is published!

  1. Sharon Cox

    Hi Meg,
    I’m here because I hope that you will publish Cited to Death and Hoarded to Death with someone other than Amazon. My ereader is not a Kindle so I need to get the books from somewhere else.
    Thanks
    Sharon

    • Hi, Sharon – yours is the second request I’ve had, and yes, I’m going to figure out how to use Smashwords to do that. I’m glad you want to read the books! I will post here when they’re available elsewhere. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

