Hoarded to Death is published!

And…here it is: http://www.amazon.com/Hoarded-Death-Brodie-Mystery-ebook/dp/B00DQCU7RU/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1372757174&sr=8-3&keywords=hoarded+to+death

My original self-imposed schedule was to have this published by June 30, so I’m only two days late, which makes me happy. 🙂

Here’s the cover:

Hoarded cover 001

This one is a little slower to get to the dead body, but I like the mystery in this one, and I hope you will too.

I’m about 30,000 words into Hidden to Death, the third Jamie Brodie mystery. I will have it published by December at the latest, barring unforeseen circumstances…

 

1 Comment

Filed under Books, Writing

One response to “Hoarded to Death is published!

  1. Nancy

    Can’t wait to download and read.

Leave a Reply

