Do you want to know what characters look like?

For some of the characters I write, I have a very clear picture of their looks in my head. For some, I don’t know what they look like until I see a picture of them. Obviously I feel as if I know these characters well! But for some of them, their looks were still a little foggy to me.

Over the weekend I put together a gallery of pictures on Pinterest, after searching on Google Images for people that I thought resembled the characters. There’s a link to it now, in the comments below. (I tried to make it a widget over to the side, and couldn’t get it to work.) IF AND ONLY IF you want to know what I think the characters look like, you can click on the link. If you’d rather keep your own image in your mind, DON’T LOOK!  😀

4 Comments

Filed under Books

4 responses to “Do you want to know what characters look like?

  1. Maite

    I can’t seem to get the link to work for me. Maybe that’s a sign I shouldn’t look? lol

  2. Sharon Cox

    I particularly like your choice for Jamie – very cute.

Leave a Reply

