Research!

First, a quick update:

After Filmed to Death will come Pictured to Death. This is where the research comes in. Jamie finally searches for information about his mother’s family, and the quest leads him in directions he never imagined. I’m having to do some reading on events that I should know about, but don’t – coal miners’ unions in West Virginia, the politics of the Progressive Era, the Wall Street bombing of 1920. Did you know Wall Street was bombed in 1920? I didn’t.Terrorism came to Manhattan long before the first WTC bombing in 1993.

I love it when my day job collides with my second profession. 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

